Taking A Peek In My Crystal Ball

Eenie meenie chili beanie, the spirits are about to speak!

I can state with certitude that should anyone ever hack into my Twitter account and tweet a risque photo of a 50-something woman, it will not be me. Yes, I’ve looked into my crystal ball and I know for a fact – that’s with certitude – that the picture will not be of me, manipulated, taken out of context or otherwise.

Just kidding! Kidding about looking into the future, that is, not kidding about the picture; that part’s true. How do I know? Because I don’t keep photos of myself in my underwear lying about where they could be picked and subsequently made public. For the record, I don’t have any photos like that kept under lock and key, either. I’d like to think that I’m not alone in that.

2 Comments

Filed under Culture, Hypocrisy

2 responses to “Taking A Peek In My Crystal Ball

  1. Many creative people can turn a picture into graphic art. That is how movie stars get to look like they have no age marks. Just airbrush it up. paint off bad marks or clothes. LOL Digital miracles.

  2. Pingback: What’s Hot at It’s Only Words | it's only words

Leave a Reply

